EDTECH 542 Learning Log

Hi! My name is Paula (Cianciola) LaRich. I currently teach middle school mathematics in Mentor, Ohio. I actually teach in the same district I attended for elementary school through middle school. This is my 6th year teaching and love it! I do hope, someday, to only teach technology to students. My middle school is evolving into a technology based school. This means that each student receives an iPad in grade 6 and this follows them all the way until they are seniors. All our classrooms are “technology classrooms.” We have roller chairs and desks so it is easy to form groups each day. It really is a neat concept.

This will be my learning log for Summer Semester EDTECH 542. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

