Reflection 8-Week 12 WhiteSpace Project

This week we had to create an image using white space as a background. I think my image represents white space beautifully.  I used some color in my image, but not a lot.  I also used the name of the tropic levels and matched the definition of teach level to the color used.  Autotrophs are in green because these are your producers and plants. All  the Heterotrophs are labeled red but in each section they are a different color.

On page 275, it talks about symmetry and balance. I feel my image represents great balance and symmetry.  White Space is also talked about on page 275, which is well represented on my image and the background.

This image was a bit easier than other weeks for me because I enjoy using white backgrounds! I think it makes it clean and easy to read and understand.

Leave a Reply

